Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

Mega 3 Collection, Vol. 1

By Andraé Crouch (Artist)
Our Price $ 13.24  
Retail Value $ 16.97  
You Save $ 3.73  (22%)  
Item Number 5301  
Buy New $13.24
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Track Names
1.  I'll Still Love You
2.  Praises
3.  Just Like He Said He Would
4.  All I Can Say (I Really Love You)
5.  You Depend on Me
6.  Take Me Back
7.  Sweet Love of Jesus
8.  It Ain't No New Thing
9.  They Shall Be Mine
10.  Oh Savior
11.  Tell Them
12.  Perfect Peace/My Peace I Leave With You
13.  This Is Another Day
14.  Quiet Times
15.  Soon and Very Soon
16.  We Expect You
17.  You Gave to Me
18.  All That I Have
19.  Choice
20.  Polynesian Praise Song (I Love You)
21.  I'll Be Thinking of You
22.  I've Got the Best
23.  Touch Me
24.  Lookin' for You
25.  Bringing Back the Sunshine
26.  Jesus Is Lord
27.  Love Medley
28.  Dreamin'

Item Description...
Disc 1: Take Me Back
Disc 2: This Is Another Day
Disc 3: I'll Be Thinking Of You

1. I'll Still Love You
2. Praises
3. Just Like He Said He Would
4. All I Can Say (I Really Love You)
5. You Depend on Me
6. Take Me Back
7. The Sweet Love of Jesus
8. It Ain't No New Thing
9. They Shall Be Mine
10. Oh Savior
11. Tell Them

1. Perfect Peace/My Peace I Leave With You
2. This Is Another Day
3. Quiet Times
4. Soon and Very Soon
5. We Expect You
6. You Gave to Me
7. All That I Have
8. The Choice
9. Polynesian Praise Song (I Love You)

1. I'll Be Thinking of You
2. I've Got the Best
3. Touch Me
4. Lookin' for You
5. Bringing Back the Sunshine
6. Jesus Is Lord
7. The Love Medley
8. Dreamin'

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Light Records
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5" Width: 5.66" Height: 0.94"
Weight:   0.39 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Jun 4, 2002
ISBN  1509553982  
EAN  9780012207536  
UPC  015095539823  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Black Gospel   [969  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel   [3886  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
3 of Andrae's best 1970's albums.  May 10, 2003
What a deal -- "Take Me Back," "This Is Another Day," and "I'll Be Thinking Of You" in one budget-priced 3-CD set -- how can you go wrong?

This features Andrae's music at his most unique gospel/pop/soul best.

Often emulated but never copied, this music will last forever.

Write your own review about Mega 3 Collection, Vol. 1

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy