Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

iWorship @ Home V 1

By Integrity (Contributor)
Our Price $ 11.96  
Retail Value $ 14.95  
You Save $ 2.99  (20%)  
Item Number 4277  
Buy New $11.96
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Track Names
1.  Above All
2.  All Creation Worships You
3.  All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
4.  Come Now Is The Time To Worship
5.  God Of Wonders
6.  He Has Made Me Glad
7.  How Great Thou Art
8.  I Can Only Imagine
9.  Open The Eyes Of My Heart
10.  Shout To The Lord
11.  Trading My Sorrows
12.  Victory Chant
13.  We All Bow Down
14.  We Speak To Nations

Item Description...
The iWORSHIP DVD @Home Experience is a total worship experience. New DVDs (volume 1 and 2) offer 14 songs each and are perfect for a personal worship experience. No Audio Options Available. Optional Close Caption On-Screen Words, long play or select-by-song options.

Songs Include:
- Above All
- All Creation Worships You
- All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
- Come Now Is The Time To Worship
- God Of Wonders
- He Has Made Me Glad
- How Great Thou Art
- I Can Only Imagine
- Open The Eyes Of My Heart
- Shout To The Lord
- Trading My Sorrows
- Victory Chant
- We All Bow Down
- We Speak To Nations

Community Description
Integrity's iWORSHIP @ Home DVDs each feature 14 of today's most powerful worship songs---breathtaking videos that are ideal for worship at home, family devotional gatherings, small groups and personal quiet times with the Lord. Combing sight and sound, these new DVDs feature top songs sung by renowned worship leaders---videos that bring worship to life like never before. Plus each multi-function, easy-to-use DVD contains on-screen words and long play ors elect-by-song options.

@Home DVD 1:

1. Above All---Lenny LeBlanc
2. All Creation Worships You---Tony Melendez
3. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name---Steven Newby
4. Come Now Is The Time To Worship---Brian Doerksen
5. God Of Wonders - Paul Baloche
6. He Has Made Me Glad---Integrity Worship Singers
7. How Great Thou Art---Steven Newby
8. I Can Only Imagine---MercyMe
9. Open The Eyes Of My Heart---Paul Baloche
10. Shout To The Lord---Darlene Zschech
11. Trading My Sorrows---Darrell Evans
12. Victory Chant---Steven Newby
13. We All Bow Down---The Women Of Faith Worship Team
14. We Speak To Nations---The Women Of Faith Worship Team
Please Note, Community Descriptions and notes are submitted by our shoppers, and are not guaranteed for accuracy.

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Integrity Music
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 7.5" Width: 5.26" Height: 0.28"
Weight:   0.2 lbs.
Binding  DVD Video
Release Date   Sep 9, 2003
ISBN  001224547X  
EAN  9780012245477  
UPC  000768275917  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1DVD > Genres > Special Interests > Religion & Spirituality > Christian DVD   [906  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Praise & Worship   [558  similar products]

Reviews - What do our customers think?

Be the first to write a review about iWorship @ Home V 1

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy