Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

Extravagant Worship: The Songs of Reuben Morgan

Our Price $ 17.92  
Retail Value $ 22.98  
You Save $ 5.06  (22%)  
Item Number 4878  
Buy New $17.92
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Track Names
1.  Hear Our Praises
2.  One Day
3.  Your Love Is Beautiful
4.  Eagle's Wings
5.  My Heart Will Trust
6.  You Are Near
7.  You Said
8.  Heaven
9.  In Your Hands
10.  Jesus' Generation
11.  Touching Heaven Changing Earth
12.  My Redeemer Lives
13.  This Is How We Overcome
14.  Faith
15.  You Are Holy
16.  Your Love
17.  Your Unfailing Love
18.  I Belong To You
19.  Glory To God
20.  On The Lord's Day
21.  I Give You My Heart
22.  What The Lord Has Done In Me

Item Description...
Disc One:
1. Hear Our Praises
2. One Day
3. Your Love is Beautiful
4. Eagle's Wings
5. My Heart Will Trust
6. You Are Near
7. You Said
8. Heaven
9. In Your Hands
10. Jesus' Generation
11. Touching Heaven Changing Earth

Disc Two:
1. My Redeemer Lives
2. This is How We Overcome
3. Faith
4. You Are Holy
5. Your Love
6. Your Unfailing Love
7. I Belong To You
8. Glory to God
9. On the Lord's Day
10. I Give You My Heart
11. What the Lord Has Done in Me

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Hillsongs Australia
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.6" Width: 4.9" Height: 0.4"
Weight:   0.29 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Jul 31, 2002
ISBN  0012157147  
EAN  0000768228029  
UPC  000768228029  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]

Similar Products
Audio CD-Hello Love
Audio CD-Hello Love
Item: 89940

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Above all - everything else  Jul 1, 2003
Reuben Morgans songs are used around the world to sing praises to God, but you might not know that he is the composer. On this album there are 9 tracks which are in the "Above All" leauge. Listen to tracks like: "Heaven", "Eagle's Wing" or "I belong to you" and all of a sudden your focus is on Jesus.
Reuben Morgan is the housecomposer of the Hillsong Church in Sidney, Australia which has become a leader in worship music.
You can say that Reuben Morgan is the Australian's Michael W. Smith. If you have this album and the two worship from Michael W. Smith you have the best three albums of worship ever made - in my opinion.
However, I would have preferred that all the goodies have been concentrated on only one CD, and not on two. This also goes for Darlene Zschech's Extravagant album.

Write your own review about Extravagant Worship: The Songs of Reuben Morgan

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy