Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

Audio CD-Songs Of Faith (2 CD)

By O'Donnell Daniel (Artist)
Our Price $ 15.58  
Retail Value $ 19.98  
You Save $ 4.40  (22%)  
Item Number 5668  
Buy New $15.58
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Track Names
1.  Softly and Tenderly
2.  Sweet Victory
3.  Here I Am Lord
4.  Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
5.  Put Your Hand in the Hand
6.  Nearer My God to Thee
7.  Preacher Joke
8.  I Saw the Light
9.  You Raise Me Up
10.  Will the Circle Be Unbroken - Mary Duff
11.  Sweet Queen of Peace
12.  Wind Beneath My Wings
13.  Footsteps
14.  At the End of the Day -
15.  Rivers of Babylon -
16.  Battle Hymn of the Republic -
17.  I Watch the Sunrise
18.  My Forever Friend
19.  He's Got the Whole World in His Hands - Mary
20.  Let Their Be Peace
21.  When Darkness Falls
22.  Open Up the Pearly Gates/We Shall Not Be Move
23.  Lady of Knock
24.  Medley: Surely the Presence of the Lord Is in
25.  One Day at a Time
26.  Panis Angelicus
27.  Battle Hymn of the Republic

Item Description...
1 Disc
1. Softly And Tenderly
2. Sweet Victory
3. Here I Am Lord
4. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
5. Put Your Hand In The Hand
6. Nearer My God To Thee
7. Preacher Joke
8. I Saw The Light
9. You Raise Me Up
10. Will The Circle Be Unbroken - (with Mary Duff)
11. Sweet Queen Of Peace
12. Wind Beneath My Wings
13. Footsteps

2 Disc
1. I Watch The Sunrise
2. My Forever Friend
3. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands - (with Mary Duff)
4. Let Their Be Peace
5. When Darkness Falls
6. Open Up The Pearly Gates / We Shall Not Be Moved
7. Lady Of Knock
8. Surely The Presence Of The Lord Is In This Place / May God's Blessing Surround You Each Day
9. One Day At A Time
10. Panis Angelicus
11. Battle Hymn Of The Republic

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Dptv Media
Format   Live
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 4.98" Width: 5.62" Height: 0.4"
Weight:   0.24 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Sep 21, 2004
Publisher   E1 Entertainment
ISBN  0012299839  
EAN  9780012299838  
UPC  796539022520  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Broadway & Vocalists > General   [832  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Praise & Worship   [1394  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Country > Bluegrass > Contemporary   [183  similar products]
5Music > Styles > Country > General   [2365  similar products]
6Music > Styles > International > Europe > British Isles > Britain   [670  similar products]
7Music > Styles > International > General   [6595  similar products]
8Music > Styles > Pop > Adult Contemporary > General   [181  similar products]
9Music > Styles > Pop > General   [27010  similar products]
10Music > Styles > Pop > Vocal Pop > General   [5072  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Awesome Music  Jan 10, 2007
Love the CD, Daniel reches into your soul with his voice.
ALL the songs are great. I have bought all his CD's I love this one so much
Restores my faith  Jan 9, 2007
The songs of faith is very healing and calming. I would recomend this to everyone. It is also very strengthing.
An Irish ambassador to the world!  Dec 10, 2005
American audiences probably - and unfortunately - didn't get their intro to Irish singer Daniel O'Donnell until Public Television aired his 2003 concert of this two-disc, 24-song collection. And what a debt we owe PBS. A truly phenomenal singer, O'Donnell has blessed just about every field of music - pop, rock, country, inspirational - with an incredible punch. This collection is an interdenominational collection of inspirational music that O'Donnell treated a packed audience in a live show in his native country. There's little, if anything, that O'Donnell can't do to his selected songs in this jewel of a CD - from standards like "Nearer My God to Thee," "I Saw the Light," "Sweet Queen of Peace" and "Let There Be Peace" to crossover inspirational pop hits like "Wind Beneath My Wings," "Put Your Hand in the Hand" and "One Day at a Time." As an Irish Catholic, O'Donnell unleashes one of the most inspirational versions of "Make Me a Channel of Your Peace" (The Prayer of St. Francis). As if he needed it, O'Donnell has terrific backup from a gifted group of singers and musicians. In particular, Irish singer Mary Duff joins O'Donnell in "Will the Circle Be Unbroken" and goes solo in an upbeat rendition of "He's Got the Whole World in His Hands" and which gets the audience stirred up enough to join in. O'Donnell does the Irish proud, and if the United Nations ever needs an Irish ambassador to the world, it ought to check out O'Donnell. For us in the audience, though, O'Donnell gives us the treat of an incredible range of talent and entertainment, and this collection in particular has little - if anything - to criticize. An amazing, wonderful talent!
absolutely amazing  Aug 8, 2005
I bought this for my mother who feels that it is amazing. When asked its ranking on a scale of 1-5, she said TEN! She said that it was 'just lovely' and that she would like to have all of his cds.

Write your own review about Audio CD-Songs Of Faith (2 CD)

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy