Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

Audio CD-Songs Of Inspiration/I Believe (2 CD)

By O'Donnell Daniel (Artist)
Our Price $ 14.80  
Retail Value $ 18.98  
You Save $ 4.18  (22%)  
Item Number 5669  
Buy New $14.80
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Track Names
1.  Footsteps
2.  It Is No Secret
3.  You Needed Me
4.  I Saw the Light
5.  One Day at a Time
6.  My Forever Friend
7.  When I Had You
8.  You'll Never Walk Alone
9.  What a Friend We Have in Jesus
10.  Why Me Lord?
11.  Old Rugged Cross
12.  Yes, I Really Love You
13.  How Great Thou Art
14.  This World Is Not My Home
15.  He Took Your Place
16.  Amazing Grace
17.  Family Bible
18.  In the Garden
19.  Children's Band
20.  Standing Room Only
21.  Everything Is Beautiful
22.  I Believe
23.  Any Dream Will Do
24.  I Can See Clearly Now
25.  I Have a Dream
26.  Greatest Love
27.  Little Peace
28.  Way Old Friends Do
29.  Rivers of Babylon
30.  What a Wonderful World
31.  Song for the World
32.  Even on Days When It Rained
33.  Beyond the Great Divide
34.  Our Special Absent Friends
35.  Love, Hope and Faith
36.  Desiderata

Item Description...
1 Disc
1. Footsteps
2. It Is No Secret
3. You Needed Me
4. I Saw The Light
5. One Day At A Time
6. My Forever Friend
7. When I Had You
8. You'll Never Walk Alone
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10. Why Me Lord
11. Old Rugged Cross, The
12. Yes, I Really Love You
13. How Great Thou Art
14. This World Is Not My Home
15. He Took Your Place
16. Amazing Grace
17. Family Bible, The
18. In The Garden
19. Children's Band
20. Standing Room Only

2 Disc
1. Everything Is Beautiful
2. I Believe
3. Any Dream Will Do
4. I Can See Clearly Now
5. I Have A Dream
6. Greatest Love, The
7. Little Peace, A
8. Way Old Friends Do, The
9. Rivers Of Babylon
10. What A Wonderful World
11. Song For The World, A
12. Even On Days When It Rained
13. Beyond The Great Divide
14. Our Special Absent Friends
15. Love, Hope And Faith
16. Desiderata

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Dptv Media
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 4.9" Width: 5.5" Height: 0.4"
Weight:   0.2 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Jan 20, 2004
Publisher   E1 Entertainment
ISBN  2901008976  
EAN  9782901008972  
UPC  796539001129  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Broadway & Vocalists > General   [832  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel   [3886  similar products]
5Music > Styles > Country > Bluegrass > Contemporary   [183  similar products]
6Music > Styles > Country > General   [2365  similar products]
7Music > Styles > International > Europe > British Isles > Britain   [670  similar products]
8Music > Styles > International > General   [6595  similar products]
9Music > Styles > Opera & Vocal > General   [5175  similar products]
10Music > Styles > Pop > Adult Contemporary > General   [181  similar products]
11Music > Styles > Pop > General   [27010  similar products]
12Music > Styles > Pop > Vocal Pop > General   [5072  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
ANOTHER KEEPER  Mar 12, 2007
This CD is also fantastic.. he just has a way with inspirational songs that makes them so meaningful..highly recommended...this is another that I listen to everyday while at work..
Outstanding  Jan 10, 2007
I love to listen to this man sing these beautiful songs. Highly recommend this.
Keep up the good work  Jul 3, 2006
Love this. Music is awesome. I recommend to all. Lauren, New Jersey.
Daniel O'Donnell:Songs of Inspiration/I Believe  Mar 19, 2006
If you like Daniel O'Donnell and you love Inspirational Music, this is a winner! This is a perfect combination.
Classic Double: Songs of Inspiration Daniel O'Donnell  Nov 8, 2005
Love Daniel O'Donnell"s voice. First heard one of his CDs summer of 04 and promptly went out and bought the Classic Double. The songs are upbeat and just beautifully done. I play it over and over again. If you like inspirational music, this is a must.

Write your own review about Audio CD-Songs Of Inspiration/I Believe (2 CD)

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy