Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Women Bible Study Bible Study Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible Reference Bible
Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bibles Electronic Church Bibles
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

God Our Father/Sym. No.01

Our Price $ 13.24  
Retail Value $ 16.98  
You Save $ 3.74  (22%)  
Item Number 5492  
Buy New $13.24
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Track Names
1.  Movement No. 1 - Creation
2.  All Creatures Of Our God And King
3.  A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
4.  All Heaven Declares
5.  Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
6.  Sing To The Lord (Awaken The Dawn)
7.  God Of Glory
8.  How Great Thou Art
9.  Movement 2 - Grace and Mercy
10.  My Song Is Love Unknown
11.  O Righteous God
12.  So Freely
13.  Overwhelmed By Love
14.  Power of Your Love
15.  Salvation Belongs To Our God
16.  O Lord, Your Faithfulness
17.  Movement 3 - Eternal Hope
18.  Be Still My Soul
19.  Beautiful Saviour (All My Days)
20.  Sing A Song of Celebration
21.  Great Is Thy Faithfulness
22.  Build Your Church (We Are Your People)

Item Description...
This is the first in a trilogy of symphonic works that musically expresses the mystery and majesty of the Trinity, combining historic hymns of the church with contemporary expression of worship music. Performed in three movements (Creation, Grace and Mercy, Eternal Hope) by the Emmy Award-winning Prague Philharmonic Orchestra with Paul Terracini, arranger and conductor.

Movement No. 1 - Creation

1. Awaken The Dawn (Sing To The Lord)
2. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
3. All Heaven Declares
4. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
5. Sing To The Lord (Awaken The Dawn)
6. God Of Glory
7. How Great Thou Art

Movement 2 - Grace and Mercy

8. My Song Is Love Unknown
9. O Righteous God
10. So Freely
11. Overwhelmed By Love
12. Power of Your Love
13. Salvation Belongs To Our God
14. O Lord, Your Faithfulness

Movement 3 - Eternal Hope

15. Be Still My Soul
16. Beautiful Saviour (All My Days)
17. Sing A Song of Celebration
18. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
19. Build Your Church (We Are Your People)

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Coventry Music
Weight:   0.2 lbs.
Binding  CD
Publisher   Coventry Music Group
ISBN  3901004793  
UPC  805935001029  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel   [3886  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?

Be the first to write a review about God Our Father/Sym. No.01

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-888-841-5551 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy