Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

Audio CD-Worship Box Set (2 Cd + 1 DVD)

By Smith Michael W (Artist)
Our Price $ 21.05  
Retail Value $ 26.99  
You Save $ 5.94  (22%)  
Item Number 5891  
Buy New $21.05
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Track Names
1.  Forever
2.  The Heart of Worship
3.  Draw Me Close
4.  Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
5.  Open the Eyes of My Heart
6.  Above All (Live Version)
7.  Breathe
8.  Let It Rain
9.  Agnus Dei
10.  Awesome God
11.  More Love, More Power
12.  Purified (Studio Version)
13.  Above All (Studio Version)
14.  Step By Step / Forever We Will Sing
15.  You Are The Lord
16.  The Wonderful Cross
17.  Ancient Words
18.  Lord Have Mercy
19.  The Sacred Romance
20.  I Can Hear Your Voice
21.  I Give You My Heart
22.  There Is None Like You
23.  I See You
24.  You Are Holy (Prince Of Peace)
25.  Lord Have Mercy
26.  Here I Am To Worship
27.  There She Stands
28.  Step by Step/Forever We Will Sing [DVD] [Live
29.  Open the Eyes of My Heart [DVD] [Live]
30.  Draw Me Close [DVD] [Live]
31.  O Come Let Us Adore Him [DVD] [Live]
32.  I Give You My Heart [DVD] [Live]
33.  Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus [DVD] [Live]
34.  Above All [DVD] [Live]
35.  Breathe [DVD] [Live]
36.  Let It Rain [DVD] [Live]
37.  Agnus Dei [DVD] [Live]
38.  Awesome God [DVD] [Live]
39.  40 [DVD] [Live]
40.  Psalm 139 [DVD] [Spoken][Live]
41.  I See You [DVD] [Live]
42.  Making Of (Filming and Recording for the DVD)
43.  Behind-The-Scenes With MWS and Crew [DVD]
44.  Hidden Features [DVD]
45.  Audio Commentary by MWS and Management [DVD]
46.  Epk for Worship [DVD]
47.  Multi-Angle of Two Songs [DVD]
48.  Trailer for the DVD [DVD]
49.  Photos and More... [DVD]

Item Description...
1 Forever
2 The Heart Of Worship
3 Draw Me Close
4 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
5 Open The Eyes Of My Heart
6 Above All
7 Breathe
8 Let It Rain
9 Agnus Dei
10 Awesome God
11 More Love, More Power
12 Purified
13 Above All

1 Medley: Step By Step/Forever We Will Sing
2 You Are The Lord
3 The Wonderful Cross
4 Ancient Words
5 Lord Have Mercy
6 The Sacred Romance
7 I Can Hear Your Voice
8 I Give You My Heart
9 There Is None Like You
10 I See You
11 You Are Holy (Prince Of Peace)
12 Lord Have Mercy
13 Here I Am To Worship
14 There She Stands

1 Medley: Step By Step/Forever We Will Sing
2 Open The Eyes Of My Heart
3 Draw Me Close
4 O Come Let Us Adore Him
5 I Give You My Heart
6 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
7 Above All
8 Breathe
9 Let It Rain
10 Agnus Dei
11 Awesome God
12 40
13 Psalm 139
14 I See You

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Provident-Integrity Distribution
Format   Box set / Enhanced / Live
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.04" Width: 5.74" Height: 1.32"
Weight:   0.69 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Mar 9, 2004
ISBN  7901005394  
EAN  9787901005396  
UPC  602341008525  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Music > Box Sets > Christian & Gospel   [6  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Rock   [862  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
5Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Praise & Worship   [1394  similar products]
6Music > Styles > Pop > General   [27010  similar products]
7Music > Styles > Pop > Pop Rock   [393  similar products]

Similar Products
Audio CD-New Hallelujah
Audio CD-New Hallelujah
Item: 205768

Audio CD-Worship Again/Michael W Smith
Audio CD-Worship Again/Michael W Smith
Item: 5889

Audio CD-Worship/Michael W Smith
Audio CD-Worship/Michael W Smith
Item: 5904

New Hallelujah
New Hallelujah
Item: 536290

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Fantastic  Apr 13, 2006
This is a 3 cd boxed set featuring the 'Worship' audio cd, the 'Worship Again' audio cd and the 'Worship' 2002 Canada live concert dvd featuring songs from both audio cds. It also includes some bonus features. I love the songs on the audio cds. They are songs we all know and can sing along to. The live worship experience is awesome, and spiritually uplifting. It's such a great value to have this muti-purpose boxed set rather than buying all three separately.
Incredible  Jul 14, 2005
MWS has evolved into an phenominal worship leader. This collection is a must have for any Christian who loves modern praise and worship.

Write your own review about Audio CD-Worship Box Set (2 Cd + 1 DVD)

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy