Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

Songs 4 Worship: Shout To The Lord: The Greatest Praise & Worship Songs of All Time

By Songs 4 Worship (Contributor)
Our Price $ 21.83  
Retail Value $ 27.99  
You Save $ 6.16  (22%)  
Item Number 5656  
Buy New $21.83
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Track Names
1.  Celebrate Jesus - Charlie LeBlanc
2.  This Is The Day - Ed Gunger
3.  I Will Celebrate - Paul and Rita Baloche
4.  He Is Exhalted - Twila Paris
5.  Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty - David Butt
6.  Give Thanks - Don Moen
7.  Lord, I Lift Your Name On High - The Maranath
8.  I Exhalt Thee - Pete Sanchez, Jr.
9.  Shine, Jesus, Shine - Graham Kendrick
10.  There Is A Redeemer - Keith Green
11.  Shout To The Lord - Darlene Zschech
12.  I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever - Delirious
13.  Thy Word - Amy Grant
14.  Awesome God - Rich Mullins
15.  What A Mighty God We Serve - Don Moen
16.  My Life Is In You, Lord - Joseph Garlington
17.  Mighty Is Our God - J. Daniel Smith
18.  He Has Made Me Glad - The Maranatha Singers
19.  I Will Call Upon The Lord - Mary Nystrom
20.  Praise The Name Of Jesus - Kent Henry
21.  All Hail King Jesus - Kent Henry
22.  Majesty - Ron Kenoly

Item Description...
As Seen on TV

Disc One:
1. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
2. I Will Celebrate
3. Shout to the Lord
4. He is Exalted
5. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
6. Thy Word
7. Awesome God
8. Shine, Jesus, Shine
9. There is a Redeemer
10. I Exalt Thee

Disc Two:
1. My Life is in You, Lord
2. Celebrate Jesus
3. This is the Day
4. What a Mighty God We Serve
5. Give Thanks
6. Praise the Name of Jesus
7. Mighty is Our God
8. He Has Made Me Glad
9. I Will Call upon the Lord
10. Majesty
11. All Hail King Jesus
12. Blessed be the Lord God Almighty

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Sony
Format   Import
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.55" Width: 4.97" Height: 0.54"
Weight:   0.27 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Jul 1, 2005
ISBN  0012175269  
EAN  0000768176627  
UPC  000768176627  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Music > Imports > Christian & Gospel   [16  similar products]
2Music > Special Features > Indie Music > Christian & Gospel > Gospel   [382  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Compilations > Gospel   [380  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel   [3886  similar products]
5Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Praise & Worship   [1394  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Wonderful Praise CD  Mar 27, 2007
I play this CD every night when I retire. I find myself singing along even as I'm going to sleep. I love it! Has wonderful praise songs and very uplifting.
Songs 4 Worship - Shout it to the Lord  Feb 2, 2002
I listen to this while reviewing e-mail, driving, whatever. It's a great pick-me-up. The spirit is truly in the music. Love It and hope to purchase the rest of the Songs 4 Worship set.

Write your own review about Songs 4 Worship: Shout To The Lord: The Greatest Praise & Worship Songs of All Time

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy