Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

Absolute Smash Hits

By Various Artists (Artist)
Our Price $ 10.90  
Retail Value $ 13.97  
You Save $ 3.07  (22%)  
Item Number 4549  
Buy New $10.90
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Track Names
1.  Disc 1:
2.  This Fragile Breath - Todd Agnew
3.  Undo Me - Jennifer Knapp
4.  Sink-n-Swim - Plumb
5.  More Love, More Power - Jeff Deyo
6.  Hero - Superchic[k]
7.  Invade My Soul - By The Tree
8.  Should I Tell Them - Shaun Groves
9.  I Am - Ginny Owens
10.  They All Fall Down - Grits
11.  Broken - 12 Stones
12.  Your Love Never Changes - Paul Wright
13.  With You - Exit East
14.  I Can Tell - Broken Frame
15.  Disc 2:
16.  River - Out of Eden
17.  Look What You've Done - Tree63
18.  Good Believes in You - Jill Phillips
19.  My Heart Goes Out - Warren Barfield
20.  Harder Than the First Time - Barlowgirl
21.  Reality - Big Dismal
22.  All About You - Nate Sallie
23.  I Will Be - Natalie Grant
24.  Coming Back Again - Palisade
25.  Faith Like That [*] - Jonah33
26.  Franklin Park [*] - James Clay

Item Description...
1. This Fragile Breath
2. Undo Me
3. Sink-n-Swim
4. More Love, More Power
5. Hero
6. Invade My Soul
7. Should I Tell Them
8. I Am
9. They All Fall Down
10. Broken
11. Your Love Never Changes
13. I Can Tell
14. In Christ
15. River
16. Look What You've Done

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Fervent / Spirit-Led
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.55" Width: 4.97" Height: 0.54"
Weight:   0.2 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Jul 1, 2004
Publisher   Word Entertainment
ISBN  1901006581  
EAN  9781901006582  
UPC  679143005021  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Compilations   [163  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel   [3886  similar products]

Similar Products
Absolute Modern Worship (Yellow) (2 CD)
Absolute Modern Worship (Yellow) (2 CD)
Item: 18456

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Pretty Good . . .  Jan 1, 2005
This CD-set was overall pretty good! It's kind of like an imitation WOW except with not as good song selection. The booklet is also very small with no pictures like WOW has. It only lists all the songs, artists, year/album it's from, etc. Actually I shouldn't complain that much because it DOES have my absolute favorite song ever that's not on any WOW - All About You by Nate Sallie. I also like Hero by Superchic[k]. So it's a good CD, but if you want a really good "various artist" 2-disc CD set - I would rather recommend getting a WOW (WOW 2005 is the best one), but you should still get this one once you're done collecting the WOWs! It's fun to listen to, and it's a nice set! :-D
Good Introduction to Christian Music  Nov 22, 2004
Absolute Smash Hits provides a good introduction to a variety of Christian artists. Covering material from 1998-2004, it features an assortment of pop, rock, r&B and hip-hop designed to glorify God. I was also pleased to discover some artists I was previously not too familiar with like Exit East. Among the highlights on this 2-disc package are Ginny Owens' "I Am", Shaun Groves's "Should I Tell Them", Exit East's "With You", and Palisade's "Coming Back Again". Both enjoyable and uplifting.
This 2-CD set rocks! A great range of artists & music styles  Jul 22, 2004
This two CD pack (25 tracks total) is a MUST HAVE, with the variety of current hits and the bonus tracks of exciting upcoming groups, like Broken Frame ("I Can Tell") on track 13.

Write your own review about Absolute Smash Hits

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy