Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

Hands Lifted High: A Modern Worship Collection

By Various Artists (Artist)
Our Price $ 10.91  
Retail Value $ 13.99  
You Save $ 3.08  (22%)  
Item Number 4997  
Buy New $10.91
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Track Names
1.  You Are My All in All - Natalie Grant
2.  I Stand Amazed - Travis Cottrell
3.  When the Night Is Falling - Annie Herring
4.  God Almighty - Jeff Deyo
5.  I Bless You
6.  Faithful and True - Annie Herring
7.  Great Is the Lord Almighty
8.  On My Knees
9.  Thank You
10.  Who Can Satisfy My Soul (There Is a Fountain)
11.  I Belong to Jesus
12.  Faithful Friend
13.  We Will Worship
14.  Let Freedom Ring (National Day of Prayer 2004
15.  God, Shed Your Grace on Us (National Day of P

Item Description...
Hands Lifted High has been re-released. It has the 2005 National Day of prayer theme song God Shed Your Grace On Us as a bonus song.

Hands Lifted High is a duets project of some of Jernigan's most well-known songs. This project includes duets with such artists as: Twila Paris, Nicole Nordeman, First Call, Alvin Slaughter, Charlie Hall, 2nd Chapter of Acts and others. The addition of these well-known artists bring a fresh interpretation to Jernigan's classics.

Track List

* You Are My All In All - Dennis Jernigan/Natalie Grant
* I Stand Amazed - Travis Cottrell/Dennis Jernigan
* When The Night Is Falling - Matthew Ward/Dennis Jernigan/Annie Herring
* God Almighty - Dennis Jernigan/Jeff Deyo
* I Bless You - Dennis Jernigan/Watermark
* Faithful And True - Dennis Jernigan/Annie Herring
* Great Is The Lord Almighty - Charlie Hall/Dennis Jernigan
* On My Knees - Dennis Jernigan/Twila Paris
* Thank You - Dennis Jernigan/Ron Kenoly
* Who Can Satisfy My Soul - Dennis Jernigan/First Call
* I Belong To Jesus - Dennis Jernigan/Alvin Slaughter
* Faithful Friend - Dennis Jernigan/Rebecca St. James
* We Will Worship The Lamb Of Glory - Dennis Jernigan/Russ Taff/Charmaine
* Let Freedom Ring (National Day Of Prayer 2004 Theme Song) - Dennis Jernigan (bonus track)
* God Shed Your Grace On Us (National Day Of Prayer 2005 Theme Song) - Dennis Jernigan (Bonus track)
Please Note, Community Descriptions and notes are submitted by our shoppers, and are not guaranteed for accuracy.

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Word Entertainment
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.55" Width: 4.97" Height: 0.54"
Weight:   0.18 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   May 31, 2005
Publisher   WORD INC. (MUSIC) #38
ISBN  0012334502  
EAN  0823071201424  
UPC  823071201424  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Compilations   [163  similar products]
3Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
4Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Gospel   [3886  similar products]

Reviews - What do our customers think?

Be the first to write a review about Hands Lifted High: A Modern Worship Collection

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy