Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories


By Various Artists (Artist)
Our Price $ 15.58  
Retail Value $ 19.98  
You Save $ 4.40  (22%)  
Item Number 5930  
Buy New $15.58
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Track Names
1.  Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
2.  My Redeemer Lives
3.  Every Move I Make
4.  God Of Wonders
5.  Above All
6.  Breathe
7.  Blessed Assurance
8.  He Knows My Name
9.  You're Worthy Of My Praise
10.  Open The Eyes Of My Heart
11.  I Can Only Imagine
12.  Let The River Flow
13.  As The Deer
14.  You Shine
15.  Let It Rise
16.  Lord I Lift Your Name On High
17.  Redeemer Savior Friend
18.  Trading My Sorrows
19.  Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
20.  Awesome God
21.  Sing For Joy
22.  That's Why We Praise Him
23.  Be Unto Your Name
24.  Shout To The Lord
25.  All I Once Held Dear (Knowing You)
26.  We All Bow Down
27.  Grace Alone
28.  What A Friend I've Found
29.  We Speak To Nations
30.  All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
31.  Days Of Elijah
32.  Jesus We Crown You With Praise
33.  I Will Sing

Item Description...
(For a limited time, get a 4-song DVD sampler absolutely FREE!)

Developed by the creators of the best-sellling WoW Worship and Songs4Worship series, iWORSHIP is an innovative new dimension in worship music - a total multimedia worship experience that combines the latest advances in audio-visual presentations with the most powerful songs in the Church today. With a double CD, enhanced CD songbook, customized CD Trax, and revolutionary new DVDs, this new project takes worship to the next level and is perfect for personal worship, small group settings, and large congregations.
Disc 1:
1. Come, Now Is Time To Worship
2. My Redeemer Lives
3. Every Move I Make
4. God Of Wonders
5. Above All
6. Breathe
7. Blessed Assurance
8. He Knows My Name
9. You're Worthy Of My Praise
10. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
11. I Can Only Imagine
12. Let The River Flow
13. As The Deer
14. You Shine
15. Let It Rise
16. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
17. Redeemer Savior Friend
Disc 2:
18. Trading My Sorrows
19. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
20. Awesome God
21. Sing For Joy
22. That's Why We Praise Him
23. Be Unto Your Name
24. Shout To The Lord
25. All I Once Held Dear (Knowing You)
26. We All Bow Down
27. Grace Alone
28. What A Friend I've Found
29. We Speak To Nations
30. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
31. Days of Elijah
32. Jesus We Crown You With Praise
33. I Will Sing

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Integrity
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.55" Width: 4.97" Height: 0.54"
Weight:   0.45 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Oct 1, 2002
Publisher   WORD ACCT# W41160193
ISBN  7901000031  
EAN  9787901000032  
UPC  000768233627  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > General   [5200  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Praise & Worship   [1394  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?
OUTSTANDING!!!!  May 11, 2004
Absolutely outstanding!!! That's how I'd describe this CD. I love every song on there. I listen to ALOT of Christian music and this CD remains in my Top 5 favorite CD pile.

My most favorite is #11 on Disk 1. "I can only Imangine". when this song comes on my kids (Ages 4 and 6) sing out little hearts out! Praises be to God! This song gives me chills every time I hear it.

I highly recommend this CD. You won't be disappointed.


Write your own review about iWorship

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy