Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

iWorship Next

By Various (Contributor)
Our Price $ 13.25  
Retail Value $ 16.99  
You Save $ 3.74  (22%)  
Item Number 5928  
Buy New $13.25
Out Of Stock!
Currently Out Of Stock

Track Names
1.  My Redeemer Lives Featuring Phillips, Craig a
2.  Better Is One Day Featuring Elroy Mihailov
3.  You’re Worthy Of My Praise Featuring Michell
4.  Famous One Featuring SonicFlood
5.  BONUS CUT: I Can Only Imagine Featuring Kathr
6.  BONUS CUT: I Love You Lord Featuring Jason Mo
7.  Agnus Dei Featuring Michael W. Smith
8.  Everyday Featuring United
9.  Heart Of Worship Featuring Erin O’Donnell
10.  Lord I Lift Your Name On High Featuring Jonat
11.  Refiner’s Fire Featuring Brian Doerksen
12.  Here I Am To Worship Featuring Eoghan Heaslip
13.  Shout To The Lord Featuring Darlene Zschech
14.  Hungry (Falling On My Knees) Featuring Kathry
15.  Made Me Glad Featuring Darlene Zschech
16.  BONUS CUT: God Is Great Featuring SonicFlood
17.  That’s Why We Praise Him Featuring Lisa Bevi
18.  Romans 12:1 Featuring Todd Agnew
19.  Friend Of God Featuring Israel Houghton and N
20.  Fields Of Grace Featuring Darrell Evans
21.  Sweeter Featuring Israel Houghton and Cindy C
22.  Blessed Be Your Name Featuring Robin Mark
23.  Cannot Say Enough Featuring Mercy Me
24.  He Reigns Featuring Dave Lubben
25.  For Your Glory Featuring Terry White and the
26.  In Christ Alone Medley Featuring Phillips, Cr
27.  Reign Featuring Joe Sabolick
28.  Offering Featuring Paul Baloche
29.  Thank You Lord Featuring Don Moen
30.  Word Of God Speak Featuring Mercy Me
31.  True Worship Song Featuring Peculiar People B
32.  I Will Do The Same Featuring John Evans and t
33.  I Will Rise Up Featuring Todd Warren and the

Item Description...
1. My Redeemer Lives Phillips- Craig & Dean
2. Better Is One Day Elroy Mihailov
3. You're Worthy Of My Praise Michelle Swift/Ma...
4. Famous One SONICFlOOd
5. I Can Only Imagine Kathryn Scott
6. I Love You Lord Jason Morant
7. Agnus Dei Michael W. Smith...
8. Everyday United
9. Heart Of Worship Erin O'Donnell
10. Lord I Lift Your Name On High Jonathan Butler
11. Refiner's Fire Brian Doerksen
12. Here I Am To Worship Eoghan Heaslip
13. Shout To The Lord Darlene Zschech
14. Hungry (Falling On My Knees) Kathryn Scott
15. Made Me Glad Darlene Zschech
16. God Is Great SONICFLOOd
17. That's Why We Praise Him Lisa Bevill/Maran...
18. Romans 12:1 Todd Agnew
19. Friend Of God Israel & New Bree...
20. Fields Of Grace Darrell Evans

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Integrity Music
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.76" Width: 5.08" Height: 0.72"
Weight:   0.38 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Oct 12, 2004
Publisher   WORD ACCT# W41160193
ISBN  2901002889  
EAN  9782901002888  
UPC  000768319727  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Praise & Worship   [1394  similar products]

Similar Products

Reviews - What do our customers think?

Be the first to write a review about iWorship Next

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy