Home of StudyBibles.net - The Study Bible Store Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
Study Bibles Giant Print Bibles Church Bibles Women's Bibles Devotional Bible One Year Bible Parallel Bible
Reference Bible Bible Spanish Bible Teen Kids Bible Bible Audio DVD Bible Bible Studies
Welcome Guest! Save 22% on most items!
Home Page
Advanced Search
Current Coupons
All Categories

Open The Eyes Of My Heart-Vertical

By Vertical Music (Contributor)
Our Price $ 15.58  
Retail Value $ 19.98  
You Save $ 4.40  (22%)  
Item Number 5442  
Buy New $15.58
Out Of Stock!
Discontinued - Out Of Print
The manufacturer has discontinued this product and no longer offers it for sale. We are unable to obtain more stock.

Track Names
1.  Let Everything That Has Breath
2.  Come Now Is The Time To Worship
3.  Unashamed Love
4.  The Power Of Your Love
5.  Worship You Forever
6.  Trading My Sorrows (Yes Lord)
7.  You Alone
8.  Joy
9.  O How You Love Me
10.  Meet With Me
11.  Light Of The World
12.  Open The Eyes Of My Heart
13.  Breathe
14.  My Glorious
15.  Praise Your Name
16.  Lord I Lift Your Name On High
17.  Worship You
18.  Living Fountain
19.  Everything's Alright
20.  I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
21.  You Said
22.  Deep Is The Love Of Christ
23.  So Good To Me
24.  The Happy Song
25.  Every Move I Make
26.  Make A Joyful Noise (WITH) I Will Not Be Sile
27.  It's Time
28.  Freedom Calls
29.  Walk Into The Room
30.  Forever

Item Description...
1) Let Everything That Hath Breath
2) Come Now Is The Time To Worship
3) Unashamed Love
4) Power Of Your Love
5) Worship You Forever
6) Trading My Sorrows Yes Lord
7) You Alone
8) Joy
9) O How You Love Me
10) Meet With Me
11) Light Of The World
12) Open The Eyes Of My Heart
13) Breathe
14) My Glorious
15) Praise Your Name
16) Lord I Lift Your Name On High
17) Worship You
18) Living Fountain
19) Everythings Alright
20) I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
21) You Said
22) Deep Is The Love Of Christ
23) So Good To Me
24) Happy Song
25) Every Move I Make
26) Make A Joyful Noise
27) Its Time
28) Freedom Calls
29) Walk Into The Room
30) Forever

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Vertical Music
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.63" Width: 4.94" Height: 0.41"
Weight:   0.26 lbs.
Binding  CD
Release Date   Jun 19, 2001
ISBN  0012126691  
EAN  0000768198926  
UPC  000768198926  

Availability  0 units.

Product Categories
1Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Christian Contemporary Music   [3686  similar products]
2Music > Styles > Christian & Gospel > Praise & Worship   [1394  similar products]

Reviews - What do our customers think?
Great Worship CD  Dec 4, 2001
If you like worship collections, this is a good one. Some of the songs are overplayed, (Open the Eyes of My Heart, to speak of) but don't let the title stop you. Great intro to worship for contemporary music listeners who don't know what they want.
Excellent Worship Album!!!  Aug 17, 2001
I would reccomend this album who is looking for awesome music to help you enter into the presence of God. The songs on here are done by artists most Christians recognize, i.e. Darrell Evans, Rita Springer and Many More.

Write your own review about Open The Eyes Of My Heart-Vertical

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!

Order weekdays 8 am thru 5 pm PST by phone: 1-661-547-5484 (closed Sundays & holidays)
Press CTRL+D to bookmark this site!

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy